Bad Bunny New Album Tracklist: Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana 

Bad Bunny has released the tracklist for his new album 'Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana'.

The album features collaborations with Rosalía, Jhay Cortez, and Abra.

The album has 16 tracks in total.

The album includes previously released singles 'Dakiti' and 'Mía'

The album also features a collaboration with Spanish singer-songwriter, Aitana.

The album is set to release on November 27th.

Share This Story