Lined Circle

Taylor Swift has released her re-recorded album, 1989 (Taylor's Version), which features new tracks and a poetic soliloquy.

The album is a re-recording of Swift's 2014 album, 1989, which was originally released on her former record label, Big Machine Records.

Swift has been re-recording her old albums in an effort to regain control of her music catalog, which was sold without her permission.

The new tracks on 1989 (Taylor's Version) include previously unreleased songs, such as 'You All Over Me' and 'Mr. Perfectly Fine'.

The poetic soliloquy on the album is titled 'The Lakes' and is a tribute to Swift's love of nature and her desire for privacy.

Overall, 1989 (Taylor's Version) is a significant release for Swift and her fans, as it represents her taking control of her music and showcasing her growth as an artist.

Share This Story