Taylor Swift Eras Tour Setlist

The Taylor Swift Eras Tour Setlist features songs from all of her previous albums.

The tour includes songs from her latest album, 'Lover'.

The setlist is divided into different 'eras', each featuring songs from a specific album.

Some of the most popular songs on the setlist include 'Shake It Off', 'Love Story', and 'You Belong With Me'.

The Eras Tour is one of Taylor Swift's most ambitious tours to date, featuring elaborate stage designs and costumes.

Fans have praised the tour for its high-energy performances and emotional moments.

Share This Story